Gift a Smile=)

Where to put unnecessary things, everyone decides in their own way: someone just throws them away, someone gives them to friends and someone takes them to the country house. But there is another way to unload your wardrobe. If your things are in good condition, we suggest you to give them to the children of orphanages with the help of our resource. Lookies.ru actively participates in charitable actions. Very soon, we plan to cover more than one region and start helping not only with clothes and not only children.

You decided to make a gift to the orphanage children? It's great. You can bring a particle of your kindness and care into the life of the child. The charitable project "Give a smile :)" was created by people who are not indifferent to the fate of orphans. The project exists on the donations of individuals. We are trying to realize what we believe in!

To transfer your item to the orphanage, go to your "Profile", select the item you want to transfer to the orphanage from the list of items you uploaded and press the "Give a smile :)" button. Anyone can join us .

The main thing is to go to the site with a good mood and positive thoughts! Thank you for your participation and help.

For cooperation, suggestions and any other questions you can write to our email address: info@lookies.ru

Gift a Smile=)

Куда деть ненужные вещи, каждый решает по-своему: кто-то просто выбрасывает их, кто-то дарит их друзьям и знакомым, а кто-то везёт их на дачу. Но есть ещё один способ разгрузить свой гардероб. Если ваши вещи в хорошем состоянии, предлагаем вам подарить их воспитанникам детских домов при помощи нашего ресурса. lookies.ru активно участвует в благотворительных акциях. Совсем скоро мы планируем охватить не один регион и начать помогать не только одеждой и не только детям.

Вы решили сделать подарок воспитанникам детского дома? Это здорово. Вы сможете внести частицу своей доброты и заботы в жизнь ребенка. Благотворительный проект «Подари улыбку :)» создан людьми, которые неравнодушны к судьбам детей-сирот. Проект существует на пожертвования частных лиц. Мы стараемся воплотить в жизнь то, во что верим!

Чтобы передать свою вещь детскому дому, перейдите в Ваш "Личный кабинет", выберите вещь которую Вы хотите передать в детский дом из списка загруженных Вами вещей, и нажмите кнопку "Подарить улыбку :)". Присоединиться к нам может каждый желающий пользователь сайта lookies.ru.

Главное, заходите на сайт с хорошим настроением и позитивными мыслями! Спасибо за участие и помощь.

По сотрудничеству, предложениям и с любыми другими вопросами вы можете написать на наш электронный адрес: info@lookies.ru